x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin & Flow


This class is taught by:

Want to add a little more challenge to your combo class? Spin&Flow is for you! You will spend the first half of the class having a party in the spin room before you move over to the spin room for an invigorating flow. During the flow portion we connect breath with movement as we move through the postures!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Aug 22 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 24 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Aug 29 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 31 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Sep 05 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 07 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Sep 12 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 14 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Sep 19 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 21 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Sep 26 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 28 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS