x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin & Core


This class is taught by:
Bring on the heat! Spin & Core is the perfect combination class for everyone looking to spice up their workout routine and target their cores. Spend the first half of class on the bike bringing up your heart rate and working on your cardio- then move into the hot room & get ready to continue the burn! Second half of class is a 30-minute series on your mat dedicated to firing up and strengthening your core. Expect to be challenged and leave feeling strong, sweaty and ready for the rest of your day!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Dec 15 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 16 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Lindsay Papousek
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Dec 22 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 23 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 27 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Dec 29 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 30 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jan 03 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jan 05 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jan 06 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Jan 08 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jan 10 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jan 12 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jan 13 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Jan 15 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS