x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin & Core


This class is taught by:
Bring on the heat! Spin & Core is the perfect combination class for everyone looking to spice up their workout routine and target their cores. Spend the first half of class on the bike bringing up your heart rate and working on your cardio- then move into the hot room & get ready to continue the burn! Second half of class is a 30-minute series on your mat dedicated to firing up and strengthening your core. Expect to be challenged and leave feeling strong, sweaty and ready for the rest of your day!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Oct 21 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Oct 27 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Oct 28 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Nov 03 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Nov 04 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Nov 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Nov 10 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Nov 11 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Nov 17 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Nov 18 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS