x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin & Core


This class is taught by:
Bring on the heat! Spin & Core is the perfect combination class for everyone looking to spice up their workout routine and target their cores. Spend the first half of class on the bike bringing up your heart rate and working on your cardio- then move into the hot room & get ready to continue the burn! Second half of class is a 30-minute series on your mat dedicated to firing up and strengthening your core. Expect to be challenged and leave feeling strong, sweaty and ready for the rest of your day!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 14 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Dec 19 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 21 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 28 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Jan 02 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jan 04 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jan 06 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Jan 09 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jan 11 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jan 13 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Jan 16 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jan 18 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jan 20 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jan 25 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jan 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS