x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jun 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Candice Archer
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jun 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Candice Archer
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jul 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Candice Archer
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jul 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Candice Archer
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jul 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Candice Archer
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jul 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Candice Archer
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Aug 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Candice Archer
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Aug 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Candice Archer
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Aug 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Candice Archer
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Aug 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Candice Archer
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS