x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Oct 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Nov 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Nov 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Nov 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Nov 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Brown
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS