x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Restorative Yoga


Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Candice Archer
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Dec 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lindsay Coghlan
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jan 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jan 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jan 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lindsay Coghlan
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jan 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jan 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jan 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lindsay Coghlan
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS