x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Restorative Yoga


Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Dec 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jan 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jan 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jan 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jan 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jan 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jan 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jan 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jan 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jan 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jan 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jan 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS