x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Detox


This class is taught by:

Out with the old! In with the new! This invigorating flow is designed to target all of the internal detox organs so that you can cleanse both the body and the mind! Move through deep twists and prepare to flush out toxins through breath and movement!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Aug 27 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Sep 03 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Sep 10 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Sep 17 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Sep 24 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 01 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 08 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 22 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 29 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 05 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 12 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 19 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 26 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 03 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 10 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 17 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS