x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Detox


This class is taught by:

Out with the old! In with the new! This invigorating flow is designed to target all of the internal detox organs so that you can cleanse both the body and the mind! Move through deep twists and prepare to flush out toxins through breath and movement!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 28 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Mona Salas
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 04 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 11 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 18 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 25 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 02 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 09 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 16 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 23 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 30 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jan 06 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jan 13 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jan 20 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jan 27 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Feb 03 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Feb 10 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Feb 17 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS