x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

*GIVE A MILE FreeStyle Flow Class Min $5 Donation. Drop In Only


This class is taught by:
A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!
 
All proceeds go to Give a Mile. 
 
giveamile.org

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 05 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 12 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 24 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 31 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jan 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jan 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jan 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jan 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Feb 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Feb 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Feb 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS