x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Power Flow


Influenced by Baron Baptiste’s Journey into Power, Power flow is an invigorating and challenging class that will strengthen both your mind and body. This Vinyasa class focuses on stabilizing the core, building strength and increasing flexibility. Each movement will be synced to a breath, creating a fluid mediation in motion and a challenging practice! Power Flow is not a set sequence, giving the instructors freedom to be creative.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lindsay Coghlan
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Aug 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Aug 21 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Deanna Chene
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Aug 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Aug 28 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Deanna Chene
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Sep 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Deanna Chene
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Sep 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS