x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin


This class is taught by:

This heart awakening ride will bring you a new appreciation for spinning and will speak to your mind, body and soul. Challenging your aerobic and anaerobic threshold through interval training - each class is an opportunity to grow and meet new amazing people in our community. For an added bonus we include a light upper body workout with the use of hand weights! Perfect for any fitness enthusiast whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 6:15 am - 7:00 am with TBA TBA
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jun 26 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jun 28 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Maria Fernandez
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jul 03 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jul 03 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jul 05 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Maria Fernandez
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jul 10 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jul 10 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jul 12 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Maria Fernandez
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jul 17 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jul 17 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jul 19 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Maria Fernandez
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jul 24 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jul 24 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jul 26 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Maria Fernandez
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS