x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin



This heart awakening ride will bring you a new appreciation for spinning and will speak to your mind, body and soul. Challenging your aerobic and anaerobic threshold through interval training - each class is an opportunity to grow and meet new amazing people in our community. For an added bonus we include a light upper body workout with the use of hand weights! Perfect for any fitness enthusiast whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Maria Fernandez
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon May 01 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed May 03 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Maria Fernandez
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon May 08 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon May 08 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed May 10 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon May 15 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon May 15 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed May 17 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon May 22 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon May 22 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed May 24 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon May 29 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon May 29 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed May 31 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS