x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin


This class is taught by:

This heart awakening ride will bring you a new appreciation for spinning and will speak to your mind, body and soul. Challenging your aerobic and anaerobic threshold through interval training - each class is an opportunity to grow and meet new amazing people in our community. For an added bonus we include a light upper body workout with the use of hand weights! Perfect for any fitness enthusiast whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Dec 17 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Dec 19 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jan 02 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jan 07 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jan 09 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jan 14 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jan 16 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jan 21 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jan 23 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jan 28 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jan 30 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Feb 04 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Feb 06 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Feb 11 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Feb 13 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS