x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:
Power flow just got hotter! Mix up the usual vinyasa flow with the addition of hand weights! This class is not only challenging, but we think you might even have some (or a lot of) fun in the process ;)

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Aug 19 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Aug 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Aug 26 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Aug 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Sep 02 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Sep 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Sep 09 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Sep 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Sep 16 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Sep 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Sep 23 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Sep 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Sep 30 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS