x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:
Power flow just got hotter! Mix up the usual vinyasa flow with the addition of hand weights! This class is not only challenging, but we think you might even have some (or a lot of) fun in the process ;)

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Apr 29 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed May 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu May 04 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat May 06 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed May 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu May 11 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat May 13 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed May 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu May 18 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat May 20 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed May 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu May 25 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat May 27 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed May 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jun 03 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jun 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jun 10 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS