x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:
Power flow just got hotter! Mix up the usual vinyasa flow with the addition of hand weights! This class is not only challenging, but we think you might even have some (or a lot of) fun in the process ;)

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Dec 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Dec 22 11:35 am - 12:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Dec 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Dec 29 11:35 am - 12:35 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jan 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jan 03 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jan 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jan 05 11:35 am - 12:35 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Jan 08 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jan 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS