x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin & Yin


The PERFECT combination. You will spend half of the class in the spin room with loud beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. It is a relaxing end to an invigorating spin class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Oct 22 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Oct 23 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Oct 23 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Oct 24 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Oct 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Oct 25 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Oct 25 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Oct 26 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Oct 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Oct 27 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Oct 27 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Melanie Brophy
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Oct 28 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Oct 29 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Anne Kane
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Oct 30 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS