x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Core Power


This class is taught by:
Our Core is our center for personal power, so come get acquainted with yours! Core power is a challenging vinyasa (flow) class focusing on all areas of the core. This class will get your rate going as ignite your inner fire through core focused balancing and movement.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Aug 29 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Sep 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Sep 05 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Sep 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Sep 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS