x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Core Power


This class is taught by:
Our Core is our center for personal power, so come get acquainted with yours! Core power is a challenging vinyasa (flow) class focusing on all areas of the core. This class will get your rate going as ignite your inner fire through core focused balancing and movement.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS