x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yin


Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jun 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lindsay Coghlan
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jun 29 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jul 01 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jul 06 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jul 08 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jul 13 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jul 15 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Lindsay Coghlan
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jul 20 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jul 22 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jul 27 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jul 29 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 03 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Aug 05 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Aug 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS