x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yin


This class is taught by:
Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Apr 29 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Apr 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu May 04 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat May 06 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun May 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu May 11 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat May 13 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun May 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu May 18 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat May 20 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun May 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu May 25 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat May 27 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun May 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jun 01 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jun 03 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jun 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Jun 08 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jun 10 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS