x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yin


Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Aug 19 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Aug 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lindsay Coghlan
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 24 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Aug 26 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Aug 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lindsay Coghlan
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 31 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Sep 03 9:00 am - 10:15 am with TBA TBA
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 07 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Sep 09 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Sep 10 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 14 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Sep 16 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Sep 17 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 21 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Sep 23 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Sep 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Sep 28 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Sep 30 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS