x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Freestyle Flow


A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 11:35 am - 12:35 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Aug 20 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Aug 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Lytle
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Aug 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Kirsten Dawson
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kirsten Dawson
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Aug 26 11:35 am - 12:35 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Aug 27 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tiffany Lytle
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Aug 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Kirsten Dawson
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Aug 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kirsten Dawson
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Sep 02 11:35 am - 12:35 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Sep 03 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Sep 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Kirsten Dawson
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS