x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Freestyle Flow


A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jun 25 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jun 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jun 28 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 02 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jul 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Jul 05 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Sarah-Lana Moore
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 09 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jul 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS