x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Freestyle Flow


A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Sereda
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Dec 13 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 17 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Tiffany Lytle
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Dec 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Sereda
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Dec 20 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 24 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Dec 27 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Dec 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 31 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS