x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Freestyle Flow


A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Oct 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Oct 25 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Oct 29 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Oct 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Nov 01 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Lindsay Coghlan
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Nov 05 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Nov 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Nov 08 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Lindsay Coghlan
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Thu Nov 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS