x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Hot Hips


This class is taught by:
This juicy flow is designed to open and stretch your hips! Our hips harbor both tension and emotions, so these guys are literally the junk drawers of our lives! This hip opening class will get everything moving out so that you can release tension, back pain and feel full of space and mobility! Warning: Opening your hips may cause an increase in happiness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Aug 18 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Aug 20 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Lindsay Coghlan
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Aug 25 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Aug 27 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Lindsay Coghlan
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Sep 01 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Sep 08 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Sep 10 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Sep 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Sep 15 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Sep 17 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Sep 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Sep 22 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Sep 24 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Sep 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Sep 29 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS