x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Hot Hips


This class is taught by:
This juicy flow is designed to open and stretch your hips! Our hips harbor both tension and emotions, so these guys are literally the junk drawers of our lives! This hip opening class will get everything moving out so that you can release tension, back pain and feel full of space and mobility! Warning: Opening your hips may cause an increase in happiness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Apr 28 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Lindsay Coghlan
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Apr 30 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Desiree Pacero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri May 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri May 05 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun May 07 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Desiree Pacero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri May 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri May 12 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun May 14 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Desiree Pacero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri May 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri May 19 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun May 21 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Desiree Pacero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri May 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri May 26 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun May 28 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Desiree Pacero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jun 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jun 02 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jun 04 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Desiree Pacero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jun 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jun 09 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS