x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Hot Hips


This juicy flow is designed to open and stretch your hips! Our hips harbor both tension and emotions, so these guys are literally the junk drawers of our lives! This hip opening class will get everything moving out so that you can release tension, back pain and feel full of space and mobility! Warning: Opening your hips may cause an increase in happiness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jun 25 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jun 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 02 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jul 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 09 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jul 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jul 14 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Ashley Brady
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 16 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jul 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jul 21 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 23 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jul 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jul 28 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jul 30 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Aug 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Aug 04 6:00 pm - 7:05 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Aug 06 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Aug 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS