x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Hot Hips


A dynamic, powerful class designed to open the hips. Hips are typically the tightest areas of the body and take time to open. Tight hips cause many issues in the entire body. The hips are where negative emotions, such as stress, fear, and sadness are energetically held. Supple hips can ease back pain, give you a more agile gait, and may improve circulation in your legs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Aug 19 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Aug 20 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 23 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Aug 25 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Aug 26 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Aug 27 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 30 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Sep 01 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS