x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Hot Hips


A dynamic, powerful class designed to open the hips. Hips are typically the tightest areas of the body and take time to open. Tight hips cause many issues in the entire body. The hips are where negative emotions, such as stress, fear, and sadness are energetically held. Supple hips can ease back pain, give you a more agile gait, and may improve circulation in your legs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 22 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Oct 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Oct 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Oct 25 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Oct 27 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Oct 28 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 29 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Oct 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Oct 30 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Nov 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Nov 01 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Nov 03 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Nov 04 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Jessica Hanak
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 05 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS