x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Hot Hips


A dynamic, powerful class designed to open the hips. Hips are typically the tightest areas of the body and take time to open. Tight hips cause many issues in the entire body. The hips are where negative emotions, such as stress, fear, and sadness are energetically held. Supple hips can ease back pain, give you a more agile gait, and may improve circulation in your legs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed May 24 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri May 26 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat May 27 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun May 28 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Mary Heidel
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon May 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon May 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon May 29 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed May 31 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed May 31 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jun 02 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jun 03 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jun 04 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jun 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jun 05 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jun 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS