x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Hot Hips


A dynamic, powerful class designed to open the hips. Hips are typically the tightest areas of the body and take time to open. Tight hips cause many issues in the entire body. The hips are where negative emotions, such as stress, fear, and sadness are energetically held. Supple hips can ease back pain, give you a more agile gait, and may improve circulation in your legs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Apr 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Apr 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Apr 24 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Apr 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Apr 26 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Em
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Apr 28 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Apr 29 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Apr 30 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon May 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon May 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon May 01 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed May 03 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed May 03 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri May 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat May 06 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun May 07 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Trina Schatkoske
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS