x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:
Power flow just got hotter! Mix up the usual vinyasa flow with the addition of hand weights! This class is not only challenging, but we think you might even have some (or a lot of) fun in the process ;)

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jun 28 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jul 01 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jul 03 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jul 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jul 08 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jul 10 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jul 12 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jul 15 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jul 17 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Jul 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jul 19 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jul 22 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS