x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:
Power flow just got hotter! Mix up the usual vinyasa flow with the addition of hand weights! This class is not only challenging, but we think you might even have some (or a lot of) fun in the process ;)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu May 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat May 27 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon May 29 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue May 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed May 31 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jun 03 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jun 05 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jun 07 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jun 10 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jun 12 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jun 14 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jun 17 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jun 19 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Jun 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS