x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yoga Sculpt


Power flow just got hotter! Mix up the usual vinyasa flow with the addition of hand weights! This class is not only challenging, but we think you might even have some (or a lot of) fun in the process ;)

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Oct 22 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Oct 24 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Oct 27 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Oct 29 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Oct 31 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Nov 03 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Nov 05 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Nov 07 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Nov 10 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Nov 12 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Lindsay Clarkson
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Nov 14 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS