x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yoga Sculpt


Power flow just got hotter! Mix up the usual vinyasa flow with the addition of hand weights! This class is not only challenging, but we think you might even have some (or a lot of) fun in the process ;)

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Oct 23 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Oct 25 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Oct 28 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Oct 30 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Nov 01 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Nov 04 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Nov 06 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Nov 08 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Nov 11 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Nov 13 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Nov 15 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS