x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:
Power flow just got hotter! Mix up the usual vinyasa flow with the addition of hand weights! This class is not only challenging, but we think you might even have some (or a lot of) fun in the process ;)

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 20 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 22 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Aug 25 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 27 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 29 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Sep 01 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Sep 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Sep 08 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Sep 10 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amber Hartnett
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Sep 12 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Sep 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS