x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Power Flow


Influenced by Baron Baptiste’s Journey into Power, Power flow is an invigorating and challenging class that strengthens your body and mind. It works on stabilizing the core, strengthening all muscles and increases flexibility. As a vinyasa flow style class it syncs breath with movement. Power Flow is not a set sequence, giving the instructors freedom to be creative.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maria Russo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Andrea Jastrebski
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Gilker
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Oct 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Maria Russo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Kurceba
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Andrea Jastrebski
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Oct 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Oct 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maria Russo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 28 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Andrea Jastrebski
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Gilker
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Oct 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Maria Russo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Oct 30 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Kurceba
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Andrea Jastrebski
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Nov 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS