x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Power Flow


Influenced by Baron Baptiste’s Journey into Power, Power flow is an invigorating and challenging class that strengthens your body and mind. It works on stabilizing the core, strengthening all muscles and increases flexibility. As a vinyasa flow style class it syncs breath with movement. Power Flow is not a set sequence, giving the instructors freedom to be creative.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Aug 17 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Kurceba
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Aug 18 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Aug 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maria Russo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Aug 20 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Maria Russo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 22 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Aug 24 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Kurceba
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Aug 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maria Russo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Aug 27 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Maria Russo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 29 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS