x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Power Flow


Influenced by Baron Baptiste’s Journey into Power, Power flow is an invigorating and challenging class that strengthens your body and mind. It works on stabilizing the core, strengthening all muscles and increases flexibility. As a vinyasa flow style class it syncs breath with movement. Power Flow is not a set sequence, giving the instructors freedom to be creative.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Aug 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Mona Salas
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Aug 19 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Andrea Jastrebski
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Gilker
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kirsten Dawson
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Kurceba
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Andrea Jastrebski
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Aug 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Aug 23 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Aug 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maria Russo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Aug 26 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Andrea Jastrebski
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Gilker
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Maria Russo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Kurceba
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Andrea Jastrebski
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Aug 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Aug 30 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS