x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Power Flow


Influenced by Baron Baptiste’s Journey into Power, Power flow is an invigorating and challenging class that strengthens your body and mind. It works on stabilizing the core, strengthening all muscles and increases flexibility. As a vinyasa flow style class it syncs breath with movement. Power Flow is not a set sequence, giving the instructors freedom to be creative.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Dec 15 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maria Russo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 17 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Gilker
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Dec 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Maria Russo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Dec 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maria Russo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 24 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS