x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

*Yoga Vibe ~ Karma Class Min $5 Donation. Drop In Only


This class is taught by:
A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat! To add a little spice a live DJ will be spinning beats during the class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Aug 24 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Sep 07 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Sep 14 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Sep 21 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Sep 28 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Oct 05 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Oct 12 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Oct 19 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Oct 26 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Nov 02 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Nov 09 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Nov 16 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Nov 23 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Nov 30 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Dec 07 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Dec 14 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS