x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yin/Yang


This class is taught by:
This class offers the balancing affects of yang style and yin style yoga. Yang yoga is active and powerful. Yin is passive, restorative and relaxed. The first half of the class is a dynamic flow sequence consisting of standing and balancing postures or the yang part of class. The second half of the class focuses on the long, slow stretches or the yin part of class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Aug 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Sep 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Sep 13 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Sep 20 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Sep 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Oct 04 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Oct 11 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Oct 18 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Oct 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Nov 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS