x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Freestyle Flow


A sequence designed to move & flow. It is somewhat less definable than others as it embodies a continuous and dynamic evolution of the practice. Always something a little different than last time this class places the body, breath and mind in a constant flow.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Emilie Mann
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 21 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 21 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Kylie Beaven
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Aug 23 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Aug 23 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 28 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Aug 28 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Kylie Beaven
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Aug 30 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Aug 30 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Em
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Emilie Mann
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Sep 04 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Sep 04 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Kylie Beaven
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Sep 06 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Sep 06 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Em
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Emilie Mann
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila Eludoyin
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS