x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 26 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 02 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 09 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 16 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 23 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 30 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 07 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 14 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 21 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 28 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jan 04 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jan 11 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jan 18 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jan 25 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Feb 01 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Feb 08 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Feb 15 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Feb 22 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS