x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Sculpt - 45minSpin/30minYoga


This class is taught by:
Start with beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for a little extra after class! Haven't tried sculpt? This is a great intro. It's a power flow just got hotter! Mix up the usual vinyasa flow with the addition of hand weights! This class is not only challenging, but we think you might even have some (or a lot of) fun in the process ;)
This class is 45 minutes of Spin and 30 Minutes of Yoga.

If you just want to do the whole spin class that is awesome too!


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Nov 04 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Dec 09 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Dec 16 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Dec 23 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Dec 30 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jan 06 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jan 13 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jan 20 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jan 27 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Feb 03 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS