x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Fresh Flow - A Free Class for the Community!


This class is taught by:
We love our HotShop community and we want you to be a part of it! Our community class welcomes all levels of yoga! Whether you’re new to the studio or a regular yogi, come check out HotShop’s freshest talent!
 
This class allows you to experience a new member of our teaching family at no cost!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Moynham
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Oct 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Nov 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Nov 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Nov 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Nov 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Dec 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Dec 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Dec 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Dec 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Dec 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jan 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jan 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jan 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS