x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Private Corporate Class


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Nov 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Nov 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Nov 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Nov 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Nov 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Dec 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Dec 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Dec 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Dec 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jan 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jan 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jan 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jan 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jan 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Feb 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Feb 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Feb 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Merriam
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS