x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yang/Yin


This class is taught by:
This class offers the balancing affects of yang style and yin style yoga. Yang yoga is active and powerful. Yin is passive, restorative and relaxed. The first half of the class is a dynamic flow sequence consisting of standing and balancing postures or the yang part of class. The second half of the class focuses on the long, slow stretches or the yin.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kirsten Dawson
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Aug 22 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Aug 27 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ashley Ostridge
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Aug 29 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Sep 05 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Sep 10 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ashley Ostridge
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Sep 12 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Sep 17 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ashley Ostridge
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Sep 19 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Sep 24 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ashley Ostridge
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Sep 26 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Oct 01 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ashley Ostridge
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Oct 03 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Oct 08 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ashley Ostridge
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Oct 10 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Oct 15 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ashley Ostridge
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Oct 17 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Oct 22 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Ashley Ostridge
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Wed Oct 24 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS