x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yin/Yang


This class is taught by:
This class offers the balancing affects of yang style and yin style yoga. Yang yoga is active and powerful. Yin is passive, restorative and relaxed. The first half of the class is a dynamic flow sequence consisting of standing and balancing postures or the yang part of class. The second half of the class focuses on the long, slow stretches or the yin.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Oct 30 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Nov 06 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Nov 13 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Nov 20 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Nov 27 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Dec 04 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Dec 11 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Dec 18 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Dec 25 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jan 01 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jan 08 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jan 15 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jan 22 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Jan 29 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Feb 05 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Feb 12 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Mon Feb 19 8:20 pm - 9:30 pm with Korina Kinsman
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS