x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Candlelight Yin


This class is taught by:
Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jean Wu
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Aug 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jean Wu
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Sep 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jean Wu
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Sep 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Sep 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Sep 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS