x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Candlelight Yin


This class is taught by:
Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Candice Archer
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun May 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Candice Archer
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun May 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Candice Archer
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun May 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun May 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jun 04 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jun 11 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jun 18 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jun 25 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jul 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS