x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Candlelight Yin


This class is taught by:
Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 23 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Dec 30 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jan 06 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jan 13 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jan 20 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jan 27 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Feb 03 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Feb 10 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Feb 17 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Feb 24 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Mar 03 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Mar 10 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Mar 17 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Mar 24 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Mar 31 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Apr 07 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS