x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Core - 45minSpin/30minYoga


This class is taught by:
Want to add a little more challenge to your combo class? Spin&Core is for you! You will spend the first half of the class having a party in the spin room before you move over to the yoga room for an invigorating class focusing on all areas of the core. During the core portion we connect breath with movement as we move through postures that'll ignite our cores!
 
This class is 45 minutes of spin and 30 minutes of yoga!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 27 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Nov 03 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Nov 10 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Nov 17 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Nov 24 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Dec 01 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Dec 08 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Dec 15 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Dec 22 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Dec 29 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Jan 05 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Jan 12 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Jan 19 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Jan 26 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Feb 02 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Feb 09 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Feb 16 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Feb 23 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS