x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Core - 45minSpin/30minYoga


This class is taught by:
Want to add a little more challenge to your combo class? Spin&Core is for you! You will spend the first half of the class having a party in the spin room before you move over to the yoga room for an invigorating class focusing on all areas of the core. During the core portion we connect breath with movement as we move through postures that'll ignite our cores!
 
This class is 45 minutes of spin and 30 minutes of yoga!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 16 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Dec 23 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Dec 30 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Jan 06 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Jan 13 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Jan 20 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Jan 27 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Feb 03 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Feb 10 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Feb 17 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Feb 24 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Mar 03 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Mar 10 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Mar 17 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Mar 24 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Mar 31 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Apr 07 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS