x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Yin- 45minSpin/30minYoga


The PERFECT combination. You will spend half of the class in the spin room with loud beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. It is a relaxing end to an invigorating spin class! Start with beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often.

This class is 45 Minutes Spin and 30 of Yoga!

If you do only want to do half the class that is awesome too!


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 22 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 27 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 28 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 29 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Sep 04 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Sep 05 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Sep 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Sep 10 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Sep 11 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Sep 12 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Sep 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Sep 17 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Sep 18 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Sep 19 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Sep 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS