x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Yin- 45minSpin/30minYoga


The PERFECT combination. You will spend half of the class in the spin room with loud beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. It is a relaxing end to an invigorating spin class! Start with beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often.

This class is 45 Minutes Spin and 30 of Yoga!

If you do only want to do half the class that is awesome too!


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Nov 05 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Nov 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Nov 12 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS