x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yin


This class is taught by:
Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-6 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Niki Walters
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Dec 17 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Kayla Gissing
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Dec 19 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Niki Walters
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jan 02 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Niki Walters
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jan 07 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jan 09 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Niki Walters
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jan 14 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jan 16 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Niki Walters
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jan 21 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jan 23 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Niki Walters
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jan 28 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Stephanie Koo
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS