x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yin


This class is taught by:
Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-6 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jun 28 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jul 03 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jul 05 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jul 10 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jul 12 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jul 17 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jul 19 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jul 24 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jul 26 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jul 31 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 02 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 07 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 09 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 14 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 16 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 21 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 23 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Aug 28 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Aug 30 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS