x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yin (Hips and Hamstrings)


This class is taught by:
Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-6 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed May 03 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon May 08 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed May 10 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon May 15 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed May 17 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon May 22 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed May 24 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon May 29 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed May 31 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jun 05 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jun 07 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jun 12 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jun 14 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jun 19 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jun 21 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jun 26 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jun 28 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jul 03 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Wed Jul 05 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS