x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Sculpt


This class is taught by:
Get ready to sweat! This class consists of 30 uplifting minutes in the spin room followed by 30 minutes of yoga sculpt (yoga with weights).

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Oct 29 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Nov 05 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Nov 12 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Nov 19 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Nov 26 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 03 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 10 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 17 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 24 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Dec 31 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jan 07 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jan 14 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jan 21 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Jan 28 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Feb 04 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Feb 11 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sun Feb 18 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Alison McIntyre
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS