x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Find Your Flow *Sweat Collective Complimentary Yoga Class


This class is taught by:
We have teamed up with lululemon Sweat Collectiveto bring you a complimentary yoga class every week! The instructor and class will change every week making this a fun flow style class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jun 25 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 02 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 09 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 16 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 23 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 30 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 06 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 13 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 20 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 27 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 03 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 10 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 17 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 24 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 01 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 08 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 15 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 22 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS