x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Maddie and Danielle's Wild 00's Team Teach! ~Spin ~ Karma Class Min $5 Donation Drop in Only


This class is taught by:
This heart awakening ride will bring you a new appreciation for spinning and will speak to your mind, body and soul. Challenging your aerobic and anaerobic threshold through interval training - each class is an opportunity to grow and meet new amazing people in our community. For an added bonus we include a light upper body workout with the use of hand weights! Perfect for any fitness enthusiast whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 25 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 01 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 08 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 15 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 22 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 29 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Oct 06 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Oct 13 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Oct 20 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Oct 27 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 03 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 10 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 17 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 24 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 01 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 08 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 15 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS