x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

26 Hot


This class is taught by:
A series of 26 postures practiced in sequence in a room heated to 105 degrees that are designed to warm, stretch and strengthen your entire body. Each pose is performed twice in this traditional sequence for maximum benefits. 26 Hot is designed to open your heart, strengthen your spine, stimulate your internal organs and detoxify your entire system.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 29 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Nov 05 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Nov 12 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Nov 19 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Nov 26 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Dec 03 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Dec 10 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Dec 17 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Dec 24 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Dec 31 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jan 07 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jan 14 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jan 21 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jan 28 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Feb 04 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Feb 11 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Feb 18 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS