x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

26 Hot


This class is taught by:
A series of 26 postures practiced in sequence in a room heated to 105 degrees that are designed to warm, stretch and strengthen your entire body. Each pose is performed twice in this traditional sequence for maximum benefits. 26 Hot is designed to open your heart, strengthen your spine, stimulate your internal organs and detoxify your entire system.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 30 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun May 07 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun May 14 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun May 21 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun May 28 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jun 04 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jun 11 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jun 18 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jun 25 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 02 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 09 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 16 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 23 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 30 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 06 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 13 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 20 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 27 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS