x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

26 Hot


This class is taught by:
A series of 26 postures practiced in sequence in a room heated to 105 degrees that are designed to warm, stretch and strengthen your entire body. Each pose is performed twice in this traditional sequence for maximum benefits. 26 Hot is designed to open your heart, strengthen your spine, stimulate your internal organs and detoxify your entire system.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jun 25 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 02 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 09 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 16 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 23 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 30 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 06 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 13 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 20 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 27 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 03 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 10 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 17 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 24 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 01 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 08 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 15 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 22 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS