x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

FreestyleFlow


This class is taught by:
A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jun 30 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jul 01 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jul 03 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jul 07 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jul 08 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jul 10 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jul 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jul 14 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jul 15 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jul 17 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jul 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jul 21 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jul 22 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jul 24 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jul 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jul 28 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jul 29 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS