x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

FreestyleFlow


A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri May 26 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat May 27 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon May 29 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jun 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jun 02 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jun 03 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jun 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jun 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jun 09 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jun 10 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jun 12 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jun 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jun 16 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jun 17 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jun 19 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jun 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jun 23 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Lana May
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jun 24 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Mon Jun 26 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS