x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Sweat Collective Complimentary Spin Class


Welcome to the Sweat Collective complimentry class sweat sessions! Sign up for this free class every week and thank your local lemon!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 16 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Maddy Christensen
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Dec 23 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Dec 30 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Amanda Brown
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jan 06 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jan 13 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jan 20 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Jan 27 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Feb 03 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Feb 10 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Sat Feb 17 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS