x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yin/Yang


This class is taught by:
This class offers the balancing affects of yang style and yin style yoga. Yang yoga is active and powerful. Yin is passive, restorative and relaxed. The first half of the class is a dynamic flow sequence consisting of standing and balancing postures or the yang part of class. The second half of the class focuses on the long, slow stretches or the yin.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun May 28 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jun 04 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jun 11 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jun 18 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jun 25 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 02 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Mary Heidel
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 09 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Mary Heidel
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 16 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 23 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 30 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 06 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 13 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 20 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 27 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 03 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 10 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 17 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 24 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS