x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yin/Yang


This class is taught by:
This class offers the balancing affects of yang style and yin style yoga. Yang yoga is active and powerful. Yin is passive, restorative and relaxed. The first half of the class is a dynamic flow sequence consisting of standing and balancing postures or the yang part of class. The second half of the class focuses on the long, slow stretches or the yin.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 20 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 26 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 27 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 09 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Sep 10 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 16 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Sep 17 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 23 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Sep 24 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 30 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 01 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 07 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 08 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 14 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 15 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 21 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 22 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS