x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

*FreeStyle Flow ~ Karma Class Min $5 Donation


This class is taught by:
A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Oct 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Oct 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Oct 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Oct 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS