x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Power Flow


Influenced by Baron Baptiste’s Journey into Power, Power flow is an invigorating and challenging class that will strengthen both your mind and body. This Vinyasa class focuses on stabilizing the core, building strength and increasing flexibility. Each movement will be synced to a breath, creating a fluid mediation in motion and a challenging practice! Power Flow is not a set sequence, giving the instructors freedom to be creative.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 17 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Danielle Dixon
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 18 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Horvath
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 24 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Danielle Dixon
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 25 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Horvath
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 31 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 01 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Sep 04 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Horvath
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS