x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Power Flow


Influenced by Baron Baptiste’s Journey into Power, Power flow is an invigorating and challenging class that will strengthen both your mind and body. This Vinyasa class focuses on stabilizing the core, building strength and increasing flexibility. Each movement will be synced to a breath, creating a fluid mediation in motion and a challenging practice! Power Flow is not a set sequence, giving the instructors freedom to be creative.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Horvath
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jun 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jun 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jun 29 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Danielle Dixon
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jun 30 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Jul 03 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Horvath
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jul 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jul 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jul 06 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Danielle Dixon
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jul 07 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Jul 10 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Horvath
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jul 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jul 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jul 13 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Danielle Dixon
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS