x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Power Flow


Influenced by Baron Baptiste’s Journey into Power, Power flow is an invigorating and challenging class that will strengthen both your mind and body. This Vinyasa class focuses on stabilizing the core, building strength and increasing flexibility. Each movement will be synced to a breath, creating a fluid mediation in motion and a challenging practice! Power Flow is not a set sequence, giving the instructors freedom to be creative.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Nicole Horvath
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Apr 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Apr 27 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Danielle Dixon
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Apr 28 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon May 01 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Horvath
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue May 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu May 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Nicole Horvath
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu May 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu May 04 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Danielle Dixon
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri May 05 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Anna Kommes
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon May 08 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Horvath
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue May 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu May 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Nicole Horvath
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu May 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu May 11 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Nicole Davidson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri May 12 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Anna Kommes
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon May 15 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Nicole Horvath
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS