x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Power Flow


Influenced by Baron Baptiste’s Journey into Power, Power flow is an invigorating and challenging class that will strengthen both your mind and body. This Vinyasa class focuses on stabilizing the core, building strength and increasing flexibility. Each movement will be synced to a breath, creating a fluid mediation in motion and a challenging practice! Power Flow is not a set sequence, giving the instructors freedom to be creative.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Oct 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Oct 27 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 30 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Oct 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 03 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Nov 06 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Nov 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 09 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS