x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Power Flow


This class is taught by:
Influenced by Baron Baptiste’s Journey into Power, Power flow is an invigorating and challenging class that will strengthen both your mind and body. This Vinyasa class focuses on stabilizing the core, building strength and increasing flexibility. Each movement will be synced to a breath, creating a fluid mediation in motion and a challenging practice! Power Flow is not a set sequence, giving the instructors freedom to be creative.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kylie Beaven
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Kylie Beaven
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Dec 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Dec 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kylie Beaven
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Kylie Beaven
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Dec 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kylie Beaven
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 28 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Kylie Beaven
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jan 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kylie Beaven
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jan 04 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Kylie Beaven
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jan 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS