x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:
Power flow just got hotter! Mix up the usual vinyasa flow with the addition of hand weights! This class is not only challenging, but we think you might even have some (or a lot of) fun in the process ;)

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 02 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue May 09 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue May 16 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue May 23 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue May 30 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jun 06 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jun 13 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jun 20 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jun 27 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jul 04 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jul 11 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jul 18 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jul 25 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 01 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 08 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 15 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Misty Nelson
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS