x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yoga Sculpt


This class is taught by:
Power flow just got hotter! Mix up the usual vinyasa flow with the addition of hand weights! This class is not only challenging, but we think you might even have some (or a lot of) fun in the process ;)

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Nov 03 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Nov 10 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Nov 17 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Nov 24 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Dec 01 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Dec 04 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Dec 08 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Dec 15 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Dec 22 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Dec 25 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS