x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yin


Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Aug 18 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 19 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 21 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Brittany Sadler
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 22 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 23 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Ashley Ostridge
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 24 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Aug 25 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 26 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 28 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 29 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 30 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 31 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 02 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Sep 04 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Sep 05 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Sep 06 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Ashley Ostridge
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 07 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Sep 08 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS