x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Yin


Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Dec 13 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Dec 15 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Kayla Gissing
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Dec 16 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Dec 18 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Dec 19 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Dec 20 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Ashley Ostridge
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Dec 22 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Kayla Gissing
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Dec 23 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Dec 27 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Ashley Ostridge
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 28 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Yvonne Zobell
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Dec 29 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm with Kayla Gissing
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Dec 30 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jan 02 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jan 03 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm with Ashley Ostridge
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS