x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Core - 30minSpin/30minYoga


Want to add a little more challenge to your combo class? Spin&Core is for you! You will spend the first half of the class having a party in the spin room before you move over to the yoga room for an invigorating class focusing on all areas of the core. During the core portion we connect breath with movement as we move through postures that'll ignite our cores!
 
This class is 30 minutes of each!
 
If you just want to do half that's awesome too!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Syd Karg
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Dec 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Dec 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Dec 24 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Dec 26 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Dec 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Dec 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Dec 31 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jan 03 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jan 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jan 08 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jan 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jan 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jan 15 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jan 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS