x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Flow - 30minSpin/30minYoga


Want to add a little more challenge to your combo class? Spin&Flow is for you! You will spend the first half of the class having a party in the spin room before you move over to the yoga room for an invigorating flow. During the flow portion we connect breath with movement as we move through the postures!
 
This class is 30 minutes of each!
 
If you just want to do half thats awesome too!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Apr 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Apr 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue May 02 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu May 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri May 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun May 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue May 09 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu May 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri May 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun May 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue May 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu May 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri May 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun May 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue May 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu May 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri May 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun May 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue May 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS