x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Flow - 30minSpin/30minYoga


Want to add a little more challenge to your combo class? Spin&Flow is for you! You will spend the first half of the class having a party in the spin room before you move over to the yoga room for an invigorating flow. During the flow portion we connect breath with movement as we move through the postures!
 
This class is 30 minutes of each!
 
If you just want to do half thats awesome too!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jun 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jun 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jun 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jun 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jul 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jul 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jul 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jul 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jul 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jul 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 16 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jul 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jul 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jul 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Jul 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jul 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jul 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jul 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS