x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Core - 30minSpin/30minYoga


Want to add a little more challenge to your combo class? Spin&Core is for you! You will spend the first half of the class having a party in the spin room before you move over to the yoga room for an invigorating class focusing on all areas of the core. During the core portion we connect breath with movement as we move through postures that'll ignite our cores!
 
This class is 30 minutes of each!
 
If you just want to do half that's awesome too!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Monica Alexandru
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Monica Alexandru
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Monica Alexandru
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Sep 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Sep 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Monica Alexandru
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Sep 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Sep 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Monica Alexandru
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Sep 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Sep 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS