x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Flow - 30minSpin/30minYoga


Want to add a little more challenge to your combo class? Spin&Flow is for you! You will spend the first half of the class having a party in the spin room before you move over to the yoga room for an invigorating flow. During the flow portion we connect breath with movement as we move through the postures!
 
This class is 30 minutes of each!
 
If you just want to do half thats awesome too!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Oct 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Oct 26 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Oct 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Oct 31 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 02 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Nov 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Nov 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 09 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Nov 12 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Nov 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Nov 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Nov 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS