x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Core Power


Our Core is our center for personal power, so come get acquainted with yours! Core power is a challenging vinyasa (flow) class focusing on all areas of the core. This class will get your rate going as ignite your inner fire through core focused balancing and movement.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 08 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 15 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 22 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jan 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS