x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Freestyle Flow


This class is taught by:
A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jan 02 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jan 09 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jan 16 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jan 23 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jan 30 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Feb 06 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Feb 13 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Feb 20 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS