x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Freestyle Flow


This class is taught by:
A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 22 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 29 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Sep 05 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Sep 12 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Sep 19 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Sep 26 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 03 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 10 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 17 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS