x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Yin - 30minSpin/30minYoga


This class is taught by:
The PERFECT combination. You will spend half of the class in the spin room with loud beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. It is a relaxing end to an invigorating spin class! Start with beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. 
 
This class is 30 Minutes of each
 
If you do only want to do half the class that is awesome too!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Apr 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Apr 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon May 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon May 01 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue May 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed May 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed May 03 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu May 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri May 05 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat May 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon May 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon May 08 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue May 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed May 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed May 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu May 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri May 12 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat May 13 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon May 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS