x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Yin - 30minSpin/30minYoga


The PERFECT combination. You will spend half of the class in the spin room with loud beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. It is a relaxing end to an invigorating spin class! Start with beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. 
 
This class is 30 Minutes of each
 
If you do only want to do half the class that is awesome too!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Jun 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Jun 26 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jun 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jun 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jun 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jun 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jun 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Jul 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Jul 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Jul 03 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jul 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jul 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jul 05 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jul 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jul 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Jul 08 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Jul 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Jul 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jul 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS