x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Yin - 30minSpin/30minYoga


The PERFECT combination. You will spend half of the class in the spin room with loud beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. It is a relaxing end to an invigorating spin class! Start with beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. 
 
This class is 30 Minutes of each
 
If you do only want to do half the class that is awesome too!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Danielle Dugal
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Aug 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Aug 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Allie Tiangco
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Sep 01 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Sep 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Sep 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS