x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Yin - 30minSpin/30minYoga


The PERFECT combination. You will spend half of the class in the spin room with loud beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. It is a relaxing end to an invigorating spin class! Start with beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. 
 
This class is 30 Minutes of each
 
If you do only want to do half the class that is awesome too!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jess Ecclestone
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Oct 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Oct 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Oct 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Oct 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Oct 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 01 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 03 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Sean Thiessen
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Nov 04 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Nov 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Nov 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Nov 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS