x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Yin - 30minSpin/30minYoga


The PERFECT combination. You will spend half of the class in the spin room with loud beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. It is a relaxing end to an invigorating spin class! Start with beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. 
 
This class is 30 Minutes of each
 
If you do only want to do half the class that is awesome too!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 22 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Monica Alexandru
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Oct 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Oct 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Oct 26 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Oct 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Monica Alexandru
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Oct 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 31 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 02 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Nov 03 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Nov 04 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS