x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Spin&Yin - 30minSpin/30minYoga


The PERFECT combination. You will spend half of the class in the spin room with loud beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. It is a relaxing end to an invigorating spin class! Start with beats and raised heart rates and after move over to the yoga room for pure bliss for the last half of the class! Many spinners have very tight muscles and yin is answer to this. Your muscles are craving it! Not into yoga? This is the perfect intro into it. Yin is a slow practice that works on getting deep down into your connective tissues, something we ignore often. 
 
This class is 30 Minutes of each
 
If you do only want to do half the class that is awesome too!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Aug 18 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Monica Alexandru
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amanda Brown
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 22 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jaclyn Sim
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Aug 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Monica Alexandru
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Corbeil
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jamie Mackin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 31 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Kira Costello
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Sep 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sarah Galesloot
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS