x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Hot Hips


This juicy flow is designed to open and stretch your hips! Our hips harbor both tension and emotions, so these guys are literally the junk drawers of our lives! This hip opening class will get everything moving out so that you can release tension, back pain and feel full of space and mobility! Warning: Opening your hips may cause an increase in happiness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Jun 26 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Jun 26 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jun 27 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jun 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jun 28 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Danielle Dixon
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jun 29 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jun 30 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Mary Heidel
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sat Jul 01 8:30 am - 9:35 am with Stephanie Rau
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Courtenay Crites
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Jul 03 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Andrea Turner
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Jul 03 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Jul 04 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jul 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Jul 05 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Danielle Dixon
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Jul 06 4:30 pm - 5:35 pm with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Jul 07 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Simone Zabik
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS