x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

FreeStyle Flow


A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 8:30 am - 9:35 am with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Oct 23 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Oct 25 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Oct 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:35 am with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Oct 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Oct 30 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 01 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Nov 04 8:30 am - 9:35 am with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Nov 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Nov 06 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Nov 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Nov 08 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Nov 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS