x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

FreeStyle Flow


A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 19 8:30 am - 9:35 am with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 21 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 23 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Aug 26 8:30 am - 9:35 am with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Aug 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Caitlin Smith
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Aug 28 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Aug 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Thu Aug 30 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Alex Law
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Fri Aug 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tallis Rollins
    at HotShop NW University
  • Sun Sep 02 8:30 am - 9:35 am with Madeline Hermann
    at HotShop NW University
  • Mon Sep 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Henny Bassin
    at HotShop NW University
  • Tue Sep 04 9:10 am - 10:25 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University
  • Wed Sep 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Lauren Cowley
    at HotShop NW University



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS