x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Hot Yin


Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Bhavna Bhasin
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri May 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Leah Graw
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat May 27 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun May 28 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Jun 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Laurel Marie
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jun 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Carmela Haddon
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jun 03 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jun 04 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Jun 08 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Laurel Marie
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jun 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Carmela Haddon
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jun 10 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jun 11 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS