x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Hot Yin


Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Laurel Marie
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with TBA TBA
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jul 01 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jul 02 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Jul 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Laurel Marie
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Carmela Haddon
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jul 08 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Jul 09 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Jul 13 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Laurel Marie
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Jul 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Carmela Haddon
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Jul 15 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS