x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

Hot Yin


Yin yoga, is designed to create space within the body holding asanas (yoga postures) for longer periods of time allowing the body to relax, surrender and open. This class consists of passive floor postures held for 1-5 minutes. Holding these postures for longer periods of time gives the muscles time to relax so that the connective tissues can begin to open.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 22 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Oct 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Oct 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Carmela Haddon
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Oct 28 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Oct 29 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Nov 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Nov 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Carmela Haddon
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Nov 04 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 05 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Nov 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Sheila West
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Nov 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Carmela Haddon
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sat Nov 11 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Tania Brown
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Sun Nov 12 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Jennifer Bell
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Thu Nov 16 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Amanda Kelly
    at HotShop Victoria Park
  • Fri Nov 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Carmela Haddon
    at HotShop Victoria Park



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS