x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

*Freestyle Flow ~ Karma Class Min $5 Donation. Drop In Only


This class is taught by:
A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Tiffany Lytle
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Dec 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Dec 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jan 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jan 12 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jan 19 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jan 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Feb 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Feb 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Feb 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Feb 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Mar 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Mar 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Mar 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS