x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

*Freestyle Flow ~ Karma Class Min $5 Donation. Drop In Only


This class is taught by:
A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Desiree Parcero
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri May 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri May 12 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri May 19 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri May 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jun 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jun 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jun 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jun 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Jun 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Meg Protz
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2016 HOTSHOP | TERMS