x

Log In       Sign Up | Forget your password?
  

*Freestyle Flow ~ Karma Class Min $5 Donation. Drop In Only


This class is taught by:
A little grow with the flow anyone? This dynamic class is designed to be purely authentic, funky and unpredictable! Every class will be a little different than the last- so leave your expectations and hesitations at the door and be prepared to move, explore and create some endless magic on your mat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Nov 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Nov 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Nov 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Nov 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Nov 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Dec 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Dec 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Dec 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado
  • Fri Dec 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Dasha Tkachenko
    at HotShop Silverado



Get Social With Us

HotShop Facebook  HotShop Instagram

© 2018 HOTSHOP | TERMS